annual report awards, annual report competition, annual report contest
advancing excellence in communications™

home | help | email  
Award Programs | Certification | PR Tools | Evaluations | Award Materials | Resource Catalog | Support / Q&A | About LACP | Contact Us
Return to Competition Home
2017 Vision Awards
Annual Report Competition

Competition Class Winners
Energy Oil, Gas & Consumable Fuels


Bruce Power

Bruce Power Canada


Matador Resources Company

Matador Resources Company United States
Eisenberg And Associates


Pioneer Natural Resources

Pioneer Natural Resources United States
Eisenberg And Associates


Goodrich Petroleum Corporation

Goodrich Petroleum Corporation United States
EnerCom, Inc


SilverBow Resources

SilverBow Resources United States
EnerCom, Inc

Copyright © 2001-2018 — League of American Communications Professionals LLC — All Rights Reserved